Saturday, February 22, 2014

Earthquake Island - "9 Tales about Galastrophy" (fresh yo! label)

Artist: Earthquake Island
Title: 9 Tales about Galastrophy
Label: fresh yo! label
Style: electronica, remixes
Date: February 17, 2014

"9 songs, 8 remix of an album I had heard long ago, and names of artists that I already knew : Sun Glitters, Machewo, Godblesscomputers, Lies, Groovekingsley, Go Dugong, Canoooopy, Haring, there was also unreleased track of Earthquake Island: here is what it was called!"